In most cases, users may login to the system but doesn’t render any activity and will take up the allotted concurrent user license slot.

 

Optimum can now detect users who are idle for several minutes and automatically disconnect the users to make the occupied user license available for other users to connect.

 

 To set up, just login to the system and go to the Maintenance menu and open the System Options



In the system options, go to the Systems Tab. There is a control “Disconnect QLS when” and several minutes option you can choose from. Once done, save any changes.



When the user renders inactivity for 5 minutes. It will automatically disconnect the user and it will be remove to the QLS Connected User window.